1753 Mount Cotton Rd, Cornubia
1a/33 Lawrence Drive, Nerang
info@staysafeqride.com.au
07 5533 1121

L - Pre Learner

NOW JUST $399- This is the new Queensland LEARNER Course – It is a compulsory 2-day course to gain your learners licence, the course consists of two days training, Assessment & your learner licence – Bike, Insurance, Safety Gear is all supplied

L

Cost $399

13 Hours over 2 Days

RE Course

NOW JUST $250- This is the new Queensland Re Licence Course – It is a 1-day 7.5 hr course to upgrade form your learner licence and gain your Lams motorcycle licence, the course consists of one day's competency-based training & Assessment on the training range and a road ride. – Motor Bike, Insurance, Safety Gear is all supplied.

RE

Cost $250

7.5 Hours over 1 Day

R Course

NOW JUST $180- This is the new R Class - Unrestricted licence course. If you have a Re licence obtained PRIOR to the 1st October 2016, or will have held your Re licence for 2 years from the 1st October 2016 then this is the course to upgrade your licence. R class bike hire - $50.

R

Cost $180 on your bike or $240 on ours

3.5 Hours / half Day / Bike included

Book Your Spot Here (Available dates listed below) We will be in contact shortly to confirm your booking. If you want a date not shown please call, we are available most days.

Course Times and Locations

Pre Learner Course

Mt Cotton

Date

  • 10/08/19 Saturday / Sunday
  • 24/08/19 Saturday / Sunday
  • 31/08/19 Saturday / Sunday
  • 14/09/19 Saturday / Sunday
  • 28/09/19 Saturday / Sunday

Archerfield

Date

  • 10/08/19 Saturday - Sunday
  • 15/08/19 Thursday - Friday
  • 19/08/19 Monday - Tuesday
  • 24/08/19 Monday - Tuesday
  • 29/08/19 Thursday - Friday
  • 31/08/19 Saturday - Sunday
  • 12/09/19 Thursday - Friday
  • 14/09/19 Saturday - Sunday
  • 16/09/19 Monday - Tuesday
  • 21/09/19 Saturday - Sunday
  • 26/09/19 Thursday - Friday
  • 28/09/19 Saturday - Sunday

RE Course

Nerang

Mt Cotton

Date

  • 11/08/19 Sunday
  • 25/08/19 Sunday
  • 01/09/19 Sunday
  • 15/09/19 Sunday
  • 29/09/19 Sunday

Date

  • 13/07/19 Saturday
  • 17/07/19 Wednesday
  • 24/07/19 Wednesday
  • 27/07/19 Saturday
  • 31/07/19 Wednesday
  • 03/08/19 Saturday
  • 07/08/19 Wednesday
  • 17/08/19 Saturday
  • 21/08/19 Wednesday
  • 28/08/19 Wednesday

Archerfield

Date

  • 08/08/19 Thursday
  • 17/08/19 Saturday
  • 23/08/19 Friday
  • 31/08/19 Saturday
  • 05/09/19 Thursday
  • 08/09/19 Sunday
  • 14/09/19 Saturday
  • 20/09/19 Friday
  • 28/09/19 Saturday

R Course

Nerang

Mt Cotton

Date

  • 10/08/19 Saturday
  • 25/08/19 Saturday
  • 01/09/19 Saturday
  • 15/09/19 Saturday
  • 29/09/19 Saturday

Date

  • 18/07/19 Thursday
  • 25/07/19 Thursday
  • 01/08/19 Thursday
  • 8/08/19 Thursday
  • 15/08/19 Thursday
  • 22/08/19 Thursday
  • 29/08/19 Thursday

Archerfield

Date

  • 09/08/19 Sunday
  • 17/08/19 Friday
  • 22/08/19 Thursday
  • 26/08/19 Monday
  • 01/09/19 Sunday
  • 06/09/19 Friday
  • 15/09/19 Sunday
  • 19/09/19 Thursday
  • 29/09/19 Sunday