1753 Mount Cotton Rd, Cornubia
1a/33 Lawrence Drive, Nerang
info@staysafeqride.com.au
07 5533 1121

L - Pre Learner

This is the new Queensland LEARNER Course – It is a compulsory 2-day course to gain your learners licence, the course consists of two days training, Assessment & your learner licence – Bike, Insurance, Safety Gear is all supplied.

L

Cost $440

13 Hours over 2 Days

RE Course

This is the new Queensland Re Licence Course – It is a 1-day 7.5 hr course to upgrade form your learner licence and gain your Lams motorcycle licence, the course consists of one day's competency-based training & Assessment on the training range and a road ride. – Motor Bike, Insurance, Safety Gear is all supplied.

RE

Cost $330

7.5 Hours over 1 Day

R Course

This is the new R Class - Unrestricted licence course. If you have a Re licence obtained PRIOR to the 1st October 2016, or will have held your Re licence for 2 years from the 1st October 2016 then this is the course to upgrade your licence. R class Bike, Insurance, Safety Gear is all supplied, no extra charge.

R

Cost $220

3.5 Hours / half Day / Bike included

Book Your Spot Here (Available dates listed below) We will be in contact shortly to confirm your booking. If you want a date not shown please call, we are available most days.

Course Times and Locations

Pre Learner Course

Mt Cotton

Date

  • 15/12/18 Saturday / Sunday 2 spots
  • 22/12/18 Saturday / Sunday 3 spots
  • 29/12/18 Saturday / Sunday
  • 5/01/19 Saturday / Sunday
  • 12/01/19 Saturday / Sunday
  • 19/01/19 Saturday / Sunday

Nerang

Date

  • Please call - mid week

RE Course

Mt Cotton

Date

  • 15/12/18 Saturday
  • 23/12/18 Sunday
  • 30/12/18 Sunday
  • 06/01/19 Sunday
  • 13/01/19 Sunday
  • 20/01/19 Sunday

Nerang

Date

  • 16/12/18 Sunday
  • 23/12/18 Sunday
  • 29/12/18 Saturday
  • 05/01/19 Saturday
  • 12/01/19 Saturday
  • 19/01/19 Saturday

R Course

Mt Cotton

Date

  • 16/12/18 Sunday
  • 23/12/18 Sunday
  • 29/12/18 Saturday
  • 05/01/19 Saturday

Nerang

Date

  • 16/12/18 Sunday
  • 19/12/18 Wednesday
  • 23/12/18 Sunday
  • 29/12/18 Saturday